50 People On ‘The Secret I Am Terrified To Tell’

Thought Catalog

1.

throwaway215091:

Two and a half years ago I was in dire financial straights, so I sold my home to keep my struggling business afloat. I neglected to tell the owners that they have an 800 sq. ft. bunker on the property that I built about seven years ago. The bunker that I’ve called home since I sold it. The entrance to it is well-hidden, but I still come and go very early/very late in the day.

I’m a single man who keeps to himself. I’m now in a situation where I could move somewhere else, but I love this hidden paradise so much.

2.

Tomgoldaccount:

I cut off all contact with everyone I know and moved to Kenya, I tell people a fake name and a fake background and have made it appear to my family that I died on boat trip in the Pacific. No I am not…

View original post 5,821 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

